Message from the Head of Department

 

The office of the ChairmanDepartment of Food Science Nutrition and Technology

TRAINING ON SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION AND CONSUMPTION (SCP), EMS AND GREEN FINANCING OF FFRUITS AND VEGETABLE PROCESSORS

Date and time: 
Thu, 2019-06-27 09:14

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2022-07-31 21:00
Contact Person: 

DR. G.O. ABONG'

PILOT PLANT VISIT BY HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS

Date and time: 
Wed, 2019-06-26 (All day)
Location / Venue: 

PILOT PLANT, DFSNT

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2022-12-31 (All day)
Contact Person: 

DR. G.O. ABONG'

MENTORSHIP AND OUTREACH ACTIVITY AT PRECIOUS BLOOD GIRLS HIGH RIRUTA

Location / Venue: 

PRECIOUS BLOOD GIRLS HIGH, RIRUTA

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2022-07-31 21:00
Contact Person: 

DR. G.O. ABONG'

Strengthening African Agro-Food Systems for Food and Nutrition Security: Moving Towards a sustainable Food Future

Location / Venue: 

844 Board room

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2022-08-31 09:02
Contact Person: 

Dr. C.N. Kunyanga

Bacon

A cured and  carefully smoked meat prodiuct from selected prime cuts 

Photo of service: 
Start Date: 
Sun, 2016-07-31 (All day)
End Date: 
Sun, 2022-07-31 (All day)
Contacts: 

Dr. G.O. Abong'

Mr. P. Ongaro

Yorghuts

Photo of service: 
Start Date: 
Fri, 2016-07-01 (All day)
End Date: 
Sun, 2022-07-31 (All day)
Contacts: 

Dr. G.O. Abong'

Mr. Paul Ongaro

DFSNT STUDENTS SCOOP PRIZES AT THE UON PRIZE GIVING OCASSION (MAY 2019)

Date and time: 
Fri, 2019-05-10 (All day)
Location / Venue: 

UON

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2022-06-30 14:35
Contact Person: 

DR. G.O. ABONG'

SWEETPOTATO MARKETING, PROCESSING AND UTILIZATION COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE (MPU-COP, 9TH-11TH APRIL 2019)

Date and time: 
Tue, 2019-04-09 (All day)
Location / Venue: 

Kampala

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2022-06-30 21:16
Contact Person: 

DR. G.O. ABONG'

HANDING OVER WANGARI MATHAI INSTITUTE

Date and time: 
Mon, 2019-05-06 09:00
Location / Venue: 

WMI

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2022-06-30 (All day)
Contact Person: 

Director WMI

Syndicate content